Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

Veröffentlicht: 03/12/2011 in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

First time I participate in the Weekly Photo Challenge. To be honest, I have missed the last one, but that doesn’t matter right now…

Why did I choose this picture ?
Well, I spend almost half of my day in a bus, train, etc., because of my school which is in a different town, or skateboarding. My friends and I travel a lot to random spots… it’s quite usual for us to sit in a train for 2 hours simply because we want to skate an unknown spot. The photo shows my friend looking out the window of a train, but I don’t remember if there was something interesting or if he was bored haha …

sorry for my bad English, I am from Germany

Kommentare
  1. Patti Kuche sagt:

    Wilkommen, wo bist du?

  2. zingaling23 sagt:

    I like that this photo is in black and white. I feel like most people that are looking out the window are in fact waiting for something. Nice picture, I like it a lot.

  3. Great photo! Also an interesting title for your blog 🙂

  4. Languages Of Art sagt:

    Absolutely beautiful.

  5. Nice photo and your English is very good

  6. Nandini sagt:

    Like it. The B&W is perfect. 🙂

  7. suitablefish sagt:

    great waiting photo. nicely done in B&W.

  8. Nando sagt:

    Your blog title grabbed my attention first. The actual pictures of your pants half mast had me laughing! Great picture on the bus by the way.

  9. Jo Bryant sagt:

    love the atmosphere in this one

  10. tita buds sagt:

    This is quite good for a first post on the challenge. 🙂

  11. 2e0mca sagt:

    Excellent photo – waiting to arrive is part of all journeys 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

